Mr. Davis Digital Album
Gucci Mane

Mr. Davis Digital Album

SKU: #075679896711
3.3 out of 5 Customer Rating

Now available, order your copy of Gucci Mane’s highly anticipated album, Mr. Davis featuring 17 tracks!

Album features “I Get The Bag" feat. Migos”, “Tone It Down feat. Chris Brown”, “Make Love” with Nicki Minaj,"Curve" featuring the Weeknd, "Enormous" featuring Ty Dolla $ign, and more!

1. Work In Progress (Intro)
2. Back On
3. I Get The Bag feat. Migos
4. Stunting Ain’t Nuthin feat. Slim Jxmmi & Young Dolph
5. Curve feat. The Weeknd
6. Enormous feat. Ty Dolla $ign
7. Members Only
8. Money Make Ya Handsome
9. Changed feat. Big Sean
10. We Ride feat. Monica
11. Lil Story feat. ScHoolboy Q
12. Tone It Down feat. Chris Brown
13. Make Love - Gucci Mane & Nicki Minaj
14. Money Piling
15. Jumped Out The Whip feat. A$AP Rocky
16. Miss My Woe feat. Rico Love
17. Made It (Outro)

Explicit version.